wedding stuff

61 days to go before my wedding day, finally i talk about wedding heeuhueheu…

i’m a simple person when it comes for choosing food, clothes, etc and it also works for my dream wedding.

Everyone has a dream wedding, right?

and my dream wedding is as simple as it can be, it’s one my the most important day in my life, i want to enjoy it and savor each seconds. i want to be as comfortable as possible. be the people i loved and care the most, just close family and friends with round table and beautiful outdoor venue. where people can eat, laugh and chit chat happily, where people can truly celebrate the new chapter in my life. just simple make up to make me pretty and simple hair do and dress just to make me like princess 🙂

lucky me i was born in kind of pretty cultural family and also will be married one with kind of the same background family. so my dream wedding will be just a dream.

I can understand wedding is not just my and his celebration but also our whole family celebration, but for me it’s quite hard for me to let go my wedding dream because

it’s still my wedding.

hiks hiks…

so if anyone will face the same case, your not alone hauahuaha… actually i cried quiet alot and it took days or even months for me to finally accept it . huft…

for my wedding, i dont want to think too much about the detail of my dress, the detail of my make up, the detail of my shoes, the detail of everything, it doesnt mean that im not thinking about it but i dont wanna do it too much so it steals my joy.

i just wanna enjoy this moment of my life

🙂